Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Strongman – 10AM (Full Album)

Strongman – 10Am Full Album
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» Strongman – 10AM (Full Album)

Strongman – 10Am Full Album

Heavyweight Ghanaian rapper, Strongman finally dishes out his much-awaited studio album tagged “10 AM”. 10am houses 10 good solid tracks with some top Ghanaian musicians featured on this heavy project. The featured artist consists of rapper Medikal, Kelvynboy, Dope Nation, Wendy Shay, Fameye, Quamina Mp, Akwaboah and Worlasi.

Production credits to TubhaniMuzik, Masta Garzy, Gee Mix, Fortune Dane, Thia, KC Beatz, Nixie, and Flip Beatz. Check it out below.

  1. Strongman – Bossu Ft. Medikal (Prod. By Tubhanimuzik) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Strongman – Pilolo Ft. Kelvyn Boy (Prod. By Nixie) [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Strongman ft DopeNation – Walahi (Prod. by KCBeatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Strongman – Mokobe (Feat Wendy Shay) [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Strongman – Awuraba Ft. Fameye & Quamina MP [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Strongman – Flawless (Prod. by Gee Mix) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Strongman – First Love Ft. Akwaboah (Prod. By TubhaniMuzik) [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Strongman – Conquer (Prod. By Masta Garzy) [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Strongman – Whine (Prod. By Flip Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Strongman – Lockdown Feat. Worlasi [DOWNLOAD]

HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.