Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Shatta Wale – The Truth (Full EP)

Shatta Wale The Truth Ep
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» Shatta Wale – The Truth (Full EP)

Shatta Wale The Truth Ep

Shatta Wale – The Truth (Full EP)

Award-winning Ghanaian dancehall musician, Shatta Wale has released his extended play project titled “The Truth” EP.

You Might Also Like: Shatta Wale – Society Contract

Shatta Wale’s no-feature extended play, “The Truth” is a 11-tracks project.

The Truth EP Tracklist Below; Click On The Song Title To Download Page

1. Shatta Wale – Mafia

2. Shatta Wale – No Camera

3. Shatta Wale – Higher

4. Shatta Wale – Walk Pon Dem

5. Shatta Wale – Keep Trying

6. Shatta Wale – God Is My Gun

7. Shatta Wale – Never Sleep

8. Shatta Wale – Mina Mino Boyz

9. Shatta Wale – Dem No Fit Wait

10. Shatta Wale – That’s My People

11. Shatta Wale – For Where

HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at [email protected] to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.