Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes Ghana Music

Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction (Full Album)

Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction Full Album
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |MixtapesGhana Music» Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction (Full Album)

Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction Full Album

After the release of his delightful Epistles Of Mama (EOM) album in 2017, Burniton Music boss, Stonebwoy has given all his fans and music lovers another masterclass.

As today, March 5, 2020, marks his birthday, the multiple award-winning Ghanaian dancehall artiste Stonebwoy has finally made Anloga Junction, his new album available for pre-order.

The fifteen track album had just one feature, which happens to be track 14 which with Chivv and Spanker.

Aside from this, all other tracks on the Anloga Junction album are solely from the multi-award winner.

Ahead of the official release, Stonebwoy dropped the Chivv, Spanker assisted single Good Morning.


1. Stonebwoy – Le Gba Gbe DOWNLOAD
2. Stonebwoy – African Party DOWNLOAD
3. Stonebwoy – African Idol DOWNLOAD
4. Stonebwoy – Ever Lasting DOWNLOAD
5. Stonebwoy – Nkuto Ft. Kojo Antwi DOWNLOAD
6. Stonebwoy – Bow Down Ft. Nasty C DOWNLOAD
7. Stonebwoy – Only Love LISTEN
8. Stonebwoy – Nominate Ft. Keri Hilson LISTEN
9. Stonebwoy – Journey LISTEN
10. Stonebwoy – Understand Ft Alicai Harley LISTEN
11. Stonebwoy – Critical Ft. Zlatan LISTEN
12. Stonebwoy – Black Madonna Ft. Diamond Platnumz LISTEN
13. Stonebwoy – Motion Ft. Jahmiel LISTEN
14. Stonebwoy – Good Morning (Feat. Chivv & Spanker) DOWNLOAD
15. Stonebwoy – Strength And Hope LISTEN

Check Out the full Album below..

About the author

Kwame Anane