KiDi – Blue (Full EP)

You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» KiDi – Blue (Full EP)

Ghanaian award winning male vocalist and Lynx Entertainment act, KiDi, drops the much awaited EP tagged ‘Blue’. The Blue EP (Extended Play) contains 5 solid tracks and featured only Adina on it.

The songs from the Blue EP had production from MOG Beatz, Nova, Richie Mensah, Kayso and DatBeatGod. You just can’t miss these great songs from the award winning Ghanaian singer and ENJOYMENT hit maker. Take a listen below

1. KiDi – Say Cheese (Prod. by Kayso) DOWNLOAD
2. KiDi – One Man Ft Adina DOWNLOAD
3. KiDi – Freaky Lord (Prod. by MOG Beatz) DOWNLOAD
4. KiDi – End In Tears (Prod. by DatBeatGod) DOWNLOAD
5. KiDi – Next Time I See You (Prod. by Nova) DOWNLOAD

Article Tags:
· · ·
Article Categories:
Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Don't Miss! random posts ..