Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes Ghana Music

Shatta Wale – Reign (Full Album)

Reign Official
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |MixtapesGhana Music» Shatta Wale – Reign (Full Album)

Reign Official

Shatta Movement frontier and Zylofon Music’s award-winning recording music artiste – Shatta Wale finally unveils his 17 track-list album dubbed the “Reign”.

The “Reign” album is Shatta Wale’s third studio album with the previous one which is “After The Storm” released in 2016.

Furthermore , the “Reign” album has just one supporting act who precisely is YBNL’s top dog and Nigerian hit making machine – Olamide. He was featured on “Wonders” , 9th track on the album.

Below is the track-list which you can download tracks one by one or in a single compressed zip file,

1. Bend Over [DOWNLOAD]

2. Don’t Baby My Baby [DOWNLOAD]

3. I Regret [DOWNLOAD]

4. Squeeze [DOWNLOAD]

5. If I See [DOWNLOAD]

6. Give Dem Something [DOWNLOAD]

7. Crazy [DOWNLOAD]

8. Amount [DOWNLOAD]

9. Wonders (Ft. Olamide) [DOWNLOAD]

10. Rosalinda [DOWNLOAD]

11. Sister Sister [DOWNLOAD]

12. Mama Stories [DOWNLOAD]

13. Gringo [DOWNLOAD]

14. My Mind Is Made Up [DOWNLOAD]

15. Ceaser [DOWNLOAD]

16. Exodus [DOWNLOAD]

17. One Way Style [DOWNLOAD]







About the author

Kwame Anane