Ghana Music Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Fameye – Greater Than (Full Album)

Fameye – 247 Ft. Kidi
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Ghana MusicAlbum | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» Fameye – Greater Than (Full Album)

Fameye – Greater Than (Full Album)

Ghanaian award-winning highlife singer and the new artiste of the year Fameye has finally unlocked his much awaited studio project called “Greater Than”.

You Might Also like: Fameye – After Corona (Prod. By Liquid Beatz)

The album consists of ten songs featuring rapper M.anifest, Pappy Kojo, Bisa Kdei, and many other great Ghanaian musicians.

It has production effort from Liquidbeatz, Beatmaster, Senyocue, DJ Breezy, ChenseeBeatz, Peewezel, and Tubhanimuzik.



  1.  Asem Ft. M.anifest [DOWNLOAD]
  2. My Love [DOWNLOAD]
  3. 247 Ft. Kidi [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Unbreakable Ft. B4bonah x Amakyetherapper [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Fly Away [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Agoro [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Dey For U [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Choices [DOWNLOAD]
  9. BiiBi Ft. Bisa Kdei [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Streets [DOWNLOAD]


HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at [email protected] to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.