Ghana Music

TeePhlow – Ma Mind Dey (Prod. By Jaemally)

Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Ghana Music» TeePhlow – Ma Mind Dey (Prod. By Jaemally)

Award winning rapper TeePhlow finally release his eagerly awaited Album dubbed “Phlowducation 2” and off this album we bring you one single tagged “Ma Mind Dey” which was Produced By Jaemally.

You Might Also Like: TeePhlow – Stingy (Smag) (Freestyle)

The album is made up of 12 songs. Some musicians featured on the album are Worlasi, Samini, Keylvy Boy, Strongman, Kwesi Arthur, Kofi Mole, Big Ben, Slim Drumz and Camidoh. Take a listen


About the author

Kwame Anane