Ghana Music Featured

Strongman K x Nkansah Lilwin x Asa Khalifa x Zabel – Otan Hunu (Prod. By Harpsi)

Strongman K Nkansah Lilwin Asa Khalifa Zabel Otan Hunu Prod
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Ghana MusicFeatured» Strongman K x Nkansah Lilwin x Asa Khalifa x Zabel – Otan Hunu (Prod. By Harpsi)

Otan Hunu 2

Ghanaian Hiplife and Highlife genius, Strongman K, has announced his presence in the 2017 music
year with a brand new banger titled “Otan Hunu”. “Otan Hunu” means ‘unnecessary hatred’ in Asante Twi and it features Kumasi’s hottest MCs; LilWin, Asa Khalifa and Zabel.
In “Otan Hunu”, Lil Win opened the floor with his popular open verse followed by Strongman K. Asa
Khalifa and Zabel were not missing in action as they add some hilarious verses amid bashing their
The four acts focused on clapping back at their haters and the combo came out successfully, It was produced by Harpsi .Listen or Download below..

Strongman K x Nkansah Lilwin x  Asa Khalifa x Zabel – Otan Hunu (Prod. By Harpsi) [DOWNLOAD]

HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.