Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Sarkodie – Jamz (Full Album)

Sarkodie – Country Side Ft Black Sherif
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» Sarkodie – Jamz (Full Album)

Sarkodie – Country Side Ft Black SherifSarkodie – Jamz (Full Album)

Sarkodie, a Ghanaian award winning rapper and songwriter, is finally here with his much anticipated 8th studio Album captioned“Jamz

He pulls a surprise on his fans by releasing a full body of work to kick start the new year and decade. Enjoy this mega album, buy from the store share the link.


  1. Sarkodie – Country Side Ft Black Sherif
  2. Sarkodie – She Bad Ft Oxlade
  3. Sarkodie – Better Days Ft BNXN (Buju)
  4. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie Ft Joeboy
  5. Sarkodie – Forever Ft Kranium
  6. Sarkodie – Confam (Confirm)
  7. Sarkodie – Cougar Ft Lojay
  8. Sarkodie – Over Me Ft Cina Soul
  9. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis Ft Ink Boy
  10. Sarkodie – Labadi Ft King Promise

HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at [email protected] to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.