Sarkodie – Highest (Full Album)

Sarkodie – Highest Full Album
Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |MixtapesGhana Music» Sarkodie – Highest (Full Album) ([tptn_views] Views) » Share To..

Celebrated Ghanaian music artiste Sarkodie has finally unleashed his much anticipated album christened “HIGHEST” . The much talked about album is an 18 track-listed body work with a bonus track. Highest is a powerful Hip-hop chest featuring acts like Praize , Worlasi , Suli Breaks , Jayso , Victoria Kimani amongst others. The album is currently available for download across digital music stores. You can grab a copy below by clicking on the download button.


  1. Silence (featuring Suli Breaks) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Overdose (featuring Jesse Jagz) [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Come To Me (featuring Bobii Lewis) [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Interlude – Highest (Part 1) by Suli Breaks [DOWNLOAD]
  5. We No Dey Fear (featuring Jayso) [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Certified (featuring Jayso & Worlasi) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Love Yourself (featuring Moelogo) [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Interlude – Highest (Part 2) by Suli Breaks [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Sarkodie – HIGHEST [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Light It Up (featuring Big Narstie & Jayso) [DOWNLOAD]
  11. Far Away (Featuring Korede Bello) [DOWNLOAD]
  12. Your Waist (featuring Flavour) [DOWNLOAD]
  13. Interlude – Highest (Part 3) by Suli Breaks [DOWNLOAD]
  14. Baby Mama (featuring Joey B) [DOWNLOAD]
  15. All I Want Is You (featuring Praize) [DOWNLOAD]
  16. All Night (featuring Victoria Kimani) [DOWNLOAD]
  17. See Only You (featuring Jayso) [DOWNLOAD]
  18. Glory (featuring Yung L) [DOWNLOAD]
  19. Painkiller (featuring Runtown) **BONUS** [DOWNLOAD]



Don't Miss! random posts ..

Need Help? Chat with us!
Start a Conversation
Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on WhatsApp