Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Sarkodie – Alpha (Full EP)

Sarkodie Alpha Artwork
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» Sarkodie – Alpha (Full EP)

Sarkodie Alpha Artwork

Sarkodie ft Ebony – Odo, Following the release of the music video for his song “Legend“, lifted from his forthcoming project, “Alpha” EP.

Ghanaian heavyweight rapper, Sarkodie features the deceased Dance Hall queen, EBONY on this record titled “Odo“, produced by NOVA.

The new project, ‘Alpha’ EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Joey B and the late EBONY of blessed memory.


  1. Sarkodie – GreatNess (Prod. by Fortune Dane) DOWNLOAD
  2. Sarkodie – Angels And Demons (Prod. by Atown TSB) DOWNLOAD
  3. Sarkodie – Bleeding (Prod. by Atown TSB) DOWNLOAD
  4. Sarkodie – Legend ft. Joey B ( Nova) DOWNLOAD
  5. Sarkodie – Vintage Flow (Prod. By Console Chronikz) DOWNLOAD
  6. Sarkodie – Odo ft. Ebony (Prod. by Nova) DOWNLOAD

HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at [email protected] to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.