Ghana Music Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes Featured Gospel Music

Prince & Richie – Onokwarefo (Faithful) Album Download

Front Cover
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Ghana MusicAlbum | E.P | Mixes |MixtapesFeaturedGospel Music» Prince & Richie – Onokwarefo (Faithful) Album Download

Front Cover

Gospel due, Prince & Richie are back with the rlease of their much awaited album dubbed “Onokwarefo” which in English means “Faithful”

Being the maiden album from Prince & Richie, “Onokwarefo” is said to have 8 powerful songs, that will enhance ones relationship with God.

The launch is slated on Sunday 9th July 2017 inside Thy Word Worship Center at the Weija Old Barrier, Ash Bread at 2pm sharp.

All songs were written, arranged and performed by Prince & Richie under QTmuzik, and were produced by Skinny Willis. Songs on the album has 4 of them recorded live and the other 4 both live and digital.

According to Prince and Richie, the day of the album launch will have a moment that participants will never forget in their lives. There will be present also some gospel musicians who will entertain patrons with their songs.

Prince and Richie urges everyone to come and support, and the faithful God will be faithful to you.

Prince & Richie – Onokwarefo (Faithful) Album [DOWNLOAD ZIP(42Mb)]


  1. Nsem 3y3 D3 (Prod. By Skinny Willis) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Hena Na Waye (Prod by skinnywillis) [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Afeyi Na Mehu (Prod by skinnywillis) [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Matomu(Prod. By P Qwase) [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Eb3sesa (Prod by skinnywillis) [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Se Awurade Agye Me (Prod. By Skinny Willis) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. One Me Nw Nam (Prod. By Skinny Willis) [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Obi Nes3wo (Prod. By Skinny Willis) [DOWNLOAD]

Back Track List

About the author

Kwame Anane