Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

  • on September 10, 2021
Mr Drew Alpha
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

Mr Drew Alpha

Highly Spiritual Music signee and “Dw3” hitmaker, Mr Drew unlocks this new body of work, an album titled “Alpha“. This much awaited album consist of 12 solid tracks featuring Ghanaian singer, KiDi, Kwabena Kwabena, Kelvyn Boy, Seyi Shay, Raybekah and Victor AD.

You Might Also Like: Kofi Jamar – Surrender ft Teni

Production credits goes to MOG, Beatz Vampire, DatBeatGod, Kofi Crysper, and Samsney. Enjoy full album below.

  1. Mr Drew – One By One ft Victor AD
  2. Mr Drew – Falaa
  3. Mr Drew – Some More ft Seyi Shay
  4. Mr Drew – Fo (Cry) ft Kwabena Kwabena
  5. Mr Drew – Party
  6. Mr Drew – Good vibes ft Kelvyn Boy
  7. Mr Drew – Filomina 
  8. Mr Drew – Zombie
  9. Mr Drew – Letter ft Raybekah
  10. Mr Drew – Yaayaa
  11. Mr Drew – Somebody’s Bae
  12. Mr Drew – Shuperu ft KiDi 
Article Tags:
Article Categories:
Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Don't Miss! random posts ..