Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Medikal – The Truth EP (Full Album)

Medikal New Album
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» Medikal – The Truth EP (Full Album)

Medikal New Album

After the successful release of “ISLAND” EP, a few months ago,  Award-winning rapper, Medikal closes out 2020 as shares his highly anticipated album dubbed “The Truth“.

You Might Also Like: Medikal – Street Code (Prod. by UnkleBeatz)

“The Truth” Album carries 8 impressive bangers featuring these notable artists namely; Criss Waddle, Joey B, Kelvyn Boy, Tulenkey, Ahtitude, and El Chapo. Production credit to Unkle Beatz. Check it out below.



Medikal – Winner DOWNLOAD

Medikal – Stop It DOWNLOAD

Medikal – La Hustle Remix Ft Criss Waddle & Joey B DOWNLOAD

Medikal – Down Low ft Kelvyn Boy DOWNLOAD

Medikal – Odo ft King Promise  [Download]

Medikal – Sorry ft Ahtitude & Tulenkey  DOWNLOAD

Medikal – Street Code  DOWNLOAD

Medikal – Gameboy Ft El Chapo  DOWNLOAD

HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at [email protected] to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.