Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Medikal – Island (Full EP)

Medikal – Island Ep
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» Medikal – Island (Full EP)

Medikal – Island Ep

Amg Beyond Kontrol rapper Medikal after a long wait, finally drops his new project called “Island EP”.

The EP has 9 songs on it with features from Kwesi Slay, Okese1, Amg Armani and Kevin Fianko.

Medikal – Island EP Tracklist 

1. Intro

2. Nyame Ft. Kevin Fianko DOWNLOAD

3. Gyai Me Ft. Kevin Fianko DOWNLOAD

4. Nipa Ft. Kwesi Slay DOWNLOAD

5. No Cap Ft. Kennedy Agyapong DOWNLOAD

6. Shout Ft. Okese1 DOWNLOAD

7. Money Power Respect DOWNLOAD



Stream Medikal Island Ep:

HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at [email protected] to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.