Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes

Larruso – New Gen (Full EP)

Larruso New Gen Full Ep
Written by HitzGh
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes» Larruso – New Gen (Full EP)

Larruso New Gen Full Ep

Veteran Ghanaian dancehall musician, Larruso has finally released his 8 track Extended Playlist titled “New Gen“. This dope project features the likes of Samini, Bella Shmurda, Kelvyn Boy, Suzzway, J.Derobie, and M.anifest.

You Might Also Like: Kofi Jamar – Appetite For Destruction (Full Ep)

Production credits to Beatz Dakay, GigzBeatz, Phantom, Jaemally, Master Garzy, and Finchy. Stream and share the full Ep below.

  1. Larruso – New Gen
  2. Larruso – The Truth ft. M.anifest
  3. Larruso – Body ft. Suzzway
  4. Larruso – Wolewa (Come Inside) ft Bella Shmurda
  5. Larruso – Hit & Run
  6. Larruso – No Chance ft. Kelvyn Boy x Samini
  7. Larruso – Addicted ft J.Derobie
  8. Larruso – High Meditation
HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at [email protected] to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author