Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes Ghana Music

Kwesi Arthur – Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II (Home Run) Full Album

Kwesi Ar
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |MixtapesGhana Music» Kwesi Arthur – Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II (Home Run) Full Album

Kwesi Ar

After appeasing fans with This is not the tape, sorry 4 the wait EP earlier this year, Kwesi Arthur finally comes through with his highly anticipated project tagged Live From Nkrumah Krom, Vol II: Home Run.

The project is a 9 track project with a number of high profile features. Stonebwoy, Shatta Wale, Mr Eazi, Sarkodie, Santi and Nasty C.

A melodic fusion of hip-hop and experimental Afrobeats. Check out the tracklisting of Live From Nkrumah Krom, Vol II: Home Run below and stream after the cut.


01 Kwesi Arthur – Pray For Me DOWNLOAD

02 Kwesi Arthur ft Stonebwoy – Radio DOWNLOAD

03 Kwesi Arthur ft Shatta Wale – African Girl DOWNLOAD

04 Kwesi Arthur ft Mr. Eazi – Nobody DOWNLOAD

05 Kwesi Arthur ft Sarkodie & Santi – Kill My Spirit DOWNLOAD

06 Kwesi Arthur – See No Evil DOWNLOAD

07 Kwesi Arthur – Sometimes (Va Midzo) DOWNLOAD

08 Kwesi Arthur ft Nasty C – Walk DOWNLOAD

09 Kwesi Arthur – Colours DOWNLOAD

HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at [email protected] to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.