Eddie Khae – The Switch Ep (Full Album)

Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes » Eddie Khae – The Switch Ep (Full Album) (3,580 Views) » Share To..

Eddie Khae – The Switch Ep (Full Album)

Rapper and singer Eddie Khae finally launches his eagerly awaited project THE SWITCH EP. The impressive project houses eight (8) masterclass songs which feature most of the great musicians. The album features Medikal, Pappy Kojo, Kuami Eugene, Kelvyn Boy, Kofi Mole, Cina Soul, and the new afrobeat sensation O.L. The Ep is currently on sale on all digital platforms (iTunes, SoundCloud, Spotify, Boomplay) and many more.



  1. Switch Up INTRO
  2. Broken Heart Ft Kofi Mole [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Trust Issues Ft Kelvyn Boy [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Small Small
  5. Ohemaa Ft OL
  6. Chills
  7. Lobi Ft Cina Soul
  8. Do The Dance (Remix) Ft. Pappy KoJo x Medikal x Kuami Eugene [DOWNLOAD]

Promoted Content
WackNormalGoodBetterBest! (No Ratings Yet)
Need Help? Chat with us!
Start a Conversation
Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on WhatsApp