For Promo Call: +233 (0)245 464 567

Conqra – My Story Is Not For Sale (Full Album)


Fast rising Ghanaian Hip Hop & Afro Pop musician Conqra finally dashes us with his much awaited Album “My Story Is Not For Sale

This album consists of 15 tracks, check it out below and do not forget to share

0. Dangles (Intro) (IVanBeatz)
1. FirstBorn/ Dis Side (IVanBeatz)
2. Boys On God ft Abeiku Ghifted (DatbeatGod)
3. My Story (explicit) (IVanBeatz ) 
4. Bounce (DatbeatGod)
5. Not4Sale (Interlude) (DatbeatGod)
6. Lord Make I Blow (IVanBeatz)
7. Boys Kasa ft Tulenkey (IVanBeatz) (unfinished)
8. Hatred ft ThirsTee (ABE beatz) (IVanBeatz)
9. The Come Up ft Bobby Gold- (DatbeatGod)
10. Gatti ft Amerado (IVanBeatz )
11. Momo (Gherahbeatz) (DatbeatGod)
12. Alefoole Boy ft IVanBeatz (IVanBeatz)
13. Home Town ft AJ REMEDYSTARS (DatbeatGod)
14. F.R.E.N.D.S / Ex Letter (DatbeatGod)


Click Here Join Our Whatsapp Group To Receive Updates
Click Here Join Our Telegram Group To Receive Updates

Add Comment