Album | E.P | Mixes |Mixtapes Upcoming Releases

Conqra – My Story Is Not For Sale (Full Album)

Front Cover
Written by Kwame Anane
You Are Here » Home » Album | E.P | Mixes |MixtapesUpcoming Releases» Conqra – My Story Is Not For Sale (Full Album)

Front Cover

Fast rising Ghanaian Hip Hop & Afro Pop musician Conqra finally dashes us with his much awaited Album “My Story Is Not For Sale

This album consists of 15 tracks, check it out below and do not forget to share

0. Dangles (Intro) (IVanBeatz)
1. FirstBorn/ Dis Side (IVanBeatz)
2. Boys On God ft Abeiku Ghifted (DatbeatGod)
3. My Story (explicit) (IVanBeatz ) 
4. Bounce (DatbeatGod)
5. Not4Sale (Interlude) (DatbeatGod)
6. Lord Make I Blow (IVanBeatz)
7. Boys Kasa ft Tulenkey (IVanBeatz) (unfinished)
8. Hatred ft ThirsTee (ABE beatz) (IVanBeatz)
9. The Come Up ft Bobby Gold- (DatbeatGod)
10. Gatti ft Amerado (IVanBeatz )
11. Momo (Gherahbeatz) (DatbeatGod)
12. Alefoole Boy ft IVanBeatz (IVanBeatz)
13. Home Town ft AJ REMEDYSTARS (DatbeatGod)
14. F.R.E.N.D.S / Ex Letter (DatbeatGod)


Back Cover

HitzGh is committed to complying with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and other applicable intellectual property laws. Therefore, we will promptly respond to any and all take-down requests that meet the necessary legal criteria. If you are a copyright owner and believe that a file uploaded to infringes upon your rights, please contact us at [email protected] to submit a request. Thank you for your cooperation.

About the author

Kwame Anane

Hi, I'm Kwame Anane, a professional blogger, web and app developer, and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience. If you find my content valuable, please consider sharing it with your friends to spread positive vibes. Thank you for your continued support.